Stacks Image 528
Dipl. Naut.
Heinz Kuhlmann
Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-01
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: heinz.kuhlmann@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 529
Capt.
Bernd Ulbricht
Nautical Trainer / Lecturer

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-02
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: bernd.ulbricht@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 530
Capt.
Andreas Hartmann
Nautical Trainer / Lecturer
Project Coordinator

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-03
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: andreas.hartmann@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 531
Capt.
Armin Cloodt
Nautical and Liquid Cargo Trainer / Lecturer

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-10
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: armin.cloodt@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 532
Dipl. Naut.
Johannes Sponholz
Nautical Trainer / Lecturer

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-06
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: johannes.sponholz@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 534
Eng.
Wayne Möller
Engine Trainer / Lecturer

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-04
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: wayne.moeller@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 533
Sebastian Lepinat
MTC Training Coordinator

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-68
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: sebastian.lepinat@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 535
Anja de Vries
MTC Training Coordinator

Tel: +49 (0)40 533 0742-30
Fax: +49 (0)40 533 0742-69

E-mail: anja.devries@mtc-simulation.de
Stacks Image 15